MODULE 4: Part B

Other Responsibilities of Services Facilitators

The responsibilities of services facilitators following the initial comprehensive visit and follow-up visits are discussed in this module. Additionally, service-specific responsibilities and ongoing responsibilities are also covered.

Module 4: Part B Est. Runtime 30 mins.

All DMAS forms listed in the Service Facilitation Modules can be found on the DMAS Website. To learn more, select For Providers on the left side of the page. Select Information for Providers, once on this page go to Provider forms and follow the directions.

Module 4: Part B Materials:

Please note: 

  • Effective September 1, 2016, the names of two of the Medicaid Waivers referenced in the modules changed.
  • The Intellectual Disability (ID) Waiver is now the Community Living (CL) Waiver.
  • The Individual and Family Developmental Disabilities Support (IFDDS or DD) Waiver is now the Family and Individual Supports (FIS) Waiver.